Sermons

The Longest Pregnancy
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
V. Living the Song
1 Timothy 3:14-4:6 (Part of the The Church: Pillar of Truth series).
Preached by Brian Watts on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Objects of Mercy, Agents of Mercy
Jonah 1:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Tahan Martins on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IV Mega Godliness
1 Timothy 3:16-4:6 (Part of the The Church: Pillar of Truth series).
Preached by Brian Watts on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Always to pray and not loose heart
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Morrow on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Today, If You Hear His Voice.
Exodus 8:1-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Taylor Ewert on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
III Polar Pillars
1 Timothy 3:16-4:6 (Part of the The Church: Pillar of Truth series).
Preached by Brian Watts on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd of our Souls
1 Peter 2:21-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Denninger on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
III Right & Wrong, right & left
1 Timothy 3:14-4:6 (Part of the The Church: Pillar of Truth series).
Preached by Brian Watts on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Supporters of the Truth
1 Timothy 3:14-4:6 (Part of the The Church: Pillar of Truth series).
Preached by Brian Watts on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Brian Watts  (10), Tahan Martins (1), David Morrow (1), Taylor Ewert (1), David Denninger  (1), Orane Barrett (1).
Book: Exodus (1), Jonah (1), Luke (2), Acts (3), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Timothy (6), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series:  (9), The Church: Pillar of Truth (6).
Date: May (1), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (3)