Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Thanksgiving
1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward
Joshua 1:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People Of Cheerful Generosity
1 Timothy 6:17-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People who do Battle
Ephesians 6:12 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People who are the Bride of Christ
Revelation 2:19 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People - Who are The Body Of Christ
Ephesians 4:15-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The church is people who are the family of God
Ephesians 2:19 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People Who Worship
Psalm 96:1-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People Who Live By The Word
Psalm 19:10-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People Filled With The Holy Spirit
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).