Sermons

The Church: The Pillar of Truth - II
1 Timothy 3:14-4:6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Coping with Confusing Circumstances (Part 3)
Acts 16:11-24 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Death at work in us.
2 Corinthians 4:7-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Orane Barrett on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Coping with Confusing Circumstances - Part 2
Acts 16:6-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Coping with Confusing Circumstances
Acts 15:36-16:5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unfair Trade
Matthew 19:30-20:16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Plays "Boo!"
Luke 12:35-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Another Surprising Animal
Matthew 19:16-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
More Surprising Creatures
Mark 20:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Surprising Creatures
John 1:29-49 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Watts on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Active filter: Series:  (x)
Preacher: Brian Watts  (10), Orane Barrett (1).
Book: Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (1), Acts (3), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Timothy (1).
Date: July (2), August (3), September (4), October (2)