Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Church Is People
Matthew 16:18 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Transforming Power of Thanksgiving
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lessons from The Life of Joseph
Genesis 45:4-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Psalm for the summer.
Psalm 133:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Father Heart Of GOD
Luke 15:11-24 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praying For Breakthrough
1 Kings 18:41-45 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 23 - The Whole Bible In Six Verses
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Seed’s Potential.
Mark 4:30-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by Addison Lacasse on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love Thy Neighbour
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Bornman on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Our High Priest
Numbers 16:1-17:13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Pedrosa on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).