Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Essence of The Gospel
(Part of the series).
Preached by Viji- Verghese George on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Glimpse into His Glory
John 2:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When There's No Other Way
Exodus 13:20-14:31 (Part of the Trust And Obey series).
Preached by John Micklefield on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When Your World Falls Apart
John 11:1-43 (Part of the Trust And Obey series).
Preached by John Micklefield on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When The Bag Is Empty
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the Trust And Obey series).
Preached by John Micklefield on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When The Storm Blows In.
Mark 6:45-51 (Part of the Trust And Obey series).
Preached by John Micklefield on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blessings of Baptism
Acts 2:38 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Vision for 2020
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Glad in God
Psalm 33:1-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Denninger on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Amazing Grace that brings Hope.
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the God's Amazing Grace series).
Preached by John Micklefield on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).