Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Thanksgiving
1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward
Joshua 1:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People Of Cheerful Generosity
1 Timothy 6:17-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People who do Battle
Ephesians 6:12 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People who are the Bride of Christ
Revelation 2:19 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People - Who are The Body Of Christ
Ephesians 4:15-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The church is people who are the family of God
Ephesians 2:19 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church is People Who Worship
Psalm 96:1-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by John Micklefield on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Extension in the Battle
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Andrew Freeman on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Finding True Satisfaction in Jesus Christ
(Part of the series).
Preached by Andrew Sherwood on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).